Ons team

Bertus Schouten,
Directeur
g.schouten@hgselspeet.nl
Harry van het Goor,
Directeur
h.vanhetgoor@hgselspeet.nl
Wim Bleijenberg,
Klantbeheerder afd. administratie
w.bleijenberg@hgselspeet.nl
William van der Wilt,
Klantbeheerder afd. administratie
w.vanderwilt@hgselspeet.nl
Tonie Spek,
Klantbeheerder afd. assurantie
t.spek@hgselspeet.nl
Teunie Bossenbroek,
Medewerker afd. administratie en bank
t.bossenbroek@hgselspeet.nl
Christien Bosch,
Medewerker afd. administratie
c.bosch@hgselspeet.nl
Corrie Bronkhorst,
Medewerker afd. bank
c.bronkhorst@hgselspeet.nl